Gas transport

Gas transport

Europe relies on natural gas. It provides us the energy to work, to live and to enjoy life. Natural gas is the cleanest fossil fuel and it helps us to build a sustainable future. Natural gas is a regular part of our lives and that's why we always work on safe and reliable gas transport every day. So we can continue to rely that the natural gas is received where and when it is required.

Competence and experience are the key words that make Gasunie one of the leading players in natural gas transportation in Germany. Gasunie connects markets to improve the liquidity of the gas market in North-West Europe.  With the confidence our customers place in us, we need to concentrate all our energy on working for them. Our technical solutions and range of services for natural gas transportation are as individual as our customers’ needs.

Innovation in cross border service is a main driver of our activities. Our position as cross-border network operator provides a link between gas trading hubs which improves the liquidity of the gas market in North-West Europe. Thereby we contribute to an efficient functioning of the European gas market and facilitate competition in the interest of gas users in the region.
 

Your specialists for transport marketing

Further questions about transport capacity at Gasunie?
We will be pleased to help you!

Contact
Our specialists in the transport of natural gas will be pleased to help you.

Erdgastransport

Erdgastransport

Europa verlässt sich auf Erdgas. Erdgas liefert uns die Energie zum Arbeiten, zum Leben – und um das Leben zu genießen. Als sauberste fossile Energiequelle hilft Erdgas uns, eine nachhaltige Zukunft aufzubauen. Weil Erdgas ein wichtiger Teil unseres Alltags ist, arbeitet Gasunie stets daran, den Gastransport sicher und zuverlässig zu gestalten. Denn dann können wir uns auch morgen darauf verlassen, dass das Erdgas ankommt, wo und wann es benötigt wird.

Gasunie als grenzüberschreitender Netzbetreiber setzt Maßstäbe beim Erdgastransport. Kompetenz und Erfahrung machen Gasunie zu einem der führenden Erdgastransporteure in Deutschland und Europa. Wir setzen auf Innovation bei unseren internationalen Infrastruktur-Dienstleistungen. Gasunie verbindet Märkte und trägt so zur Liquidität des Erdgashandels in Nordwest-Europa bei. Auf diese Weise leistet Gasunie einen namhaften Beitrag zum effizienten Funktionieren des europäischen Gasmarktes und macht Wettbewerb möglich - ganz im Interesse der Gasverbraucher in dieser Region.

Das Vertrauen unserer Kunden ist Verpflichtung für uns, all unsere Energie für sie einzusetzen. So individuell wie ihre Bedürfnisse sind auch unsere technischen Lösungen und Service-Angebote zum Erdgastransport.

Ihre Ansprechpartner für Transport Marketing

Haben Sie weitere Fragen zum Transport Marketing bei Gasunie?

Wir helfen Ihnen gern!